A new groundbreaking marketing plugin for your WordPress website. You can now share a message to your users who copy your content.

Hicopy Demo
View The Demo Here!
Copy Anything On The Page, Paste Anywhere To See Hicopy In Action

Setup In Under One Minute Plus:
* Create One Global Hicopy Message
* Reach Out To Your Audience Every-time They Paste Your Content
* Off & On Setting
* Works Behind The Scenes
* Free Forever

With Hicopy, engage with your users like never before. Use Hicopy for anything from link building, promotions, events, games, copyright protection, and it’s even great against content pirates.

Get More With Hicopy Pro
With Hicopy Pro, you’ll gain access to:

  • Unlimited Hicopy’s
  • Add a different message to any Post and or Page
  • Mobile users can see your message
  • And More


  • screenshot-1.png
  • screenshot-2.png


  • Upload the plugin files to the /wp-content/plugins/ directory, or install the plugin through the WordPress plugins screen directly.
  • Activate the plugin through the \’Plugins\’ screen in WordPress
  • Use the Tools -> Hicopy screen to configure the plugin

Часто задаваемые вопросы

Is Hicopy Free?
Yes. Create one global message for your website.

How Does Hicopy Work?
If anyone copies any text from your website, they’ll see a message at the end that you created using Hicopy.

Who’s Hicopy For?
Marketers, Copyright Protection, Writers, Link Building, Bloggers. Anyone.


I used this tool and tested it on my website. Its a great tool for any website out there it helped me to deliver my message to people who copy and use my content. Thank you Hicopy for building amazing plugin.
Посмотреть 1 отзыв

Участники и разработчики

«Hicopy» — проект с открытым исходным кодом. В развитие плагина внесли свой вклад следующие участники:


Перевести «Hicopy» на ваш язык.

Заинтересованы в разработке?

Посмотрите код, проверьте SVN репозиторий, или подпишитесь на журнал разработки по RSS.

Журнал изменений


  • Text Corrections
  • WordPress 5.4 Compatibility
  • Squashed some bugs


  • Initial Release