Этот плагин не тестировался с последними 3 основными выпусками WordPress. Скорее всего, он уже не поддерживается и может быть несовместим с текущими версиями WordPress.

WPMU Database Reset

Описание

The WordPress Database Reset plugin allows you to reset the database back to its default settings without having to delete the site and recreate it.

Useful tool for theme and plugin developers who often have to clean up the mess and start over.

Скриншоты

  • Admin interface

Установка

  1. Upload the whole plugin directory to the /wp-content/plugins/ directory
  2. Активируйте плагин используя меню ‘Плагины’ в WordPress
  3. Go to Tools > Database Reset
  4. Enjoy!

Отзывы

14.06.2018
This plugin still works but it exchange the admin email for you@excample, you can't change that unless in the DB and the plugin does not clean everything. You will find a better and maintained plugin here https://wordpress.org/plugins/reset-wp/
03.09.2016
I used this plugin and my site was deleted, or I can't login as an admin anymore. I can't access any of my plugins, I can't install any plugins, I get errors when I try to do just about anything. Themes don't show up in the theme section anymore. Just blank tiles. How can I fix this?
03.09.2016
UPDATE As of version 0.1.2 the plugin works very well! As of version 0.1, this plugin doesn't work at all. You click the button, you confirm, and then the plugin simply doesn't do anything. Not sure why this was launched.
Посмотреть все 2 отзыва

Участники и разработчики

«WPMU Database Reset» — проект с открытым исходным кодом. В развитие плагина внесли свой вклад следующие участники:

Участники

«WPMU Database Reset» переведён на 1 язык. Благодарим переводчиков за их работу.

Перевести «WPMU Database Reset» на ваш язык.

Заинтересованы в разработке?

Посмотрите код, проверьте SVN репозиторий, или подпишитесь на журнал разработки по RSS.

Журнал изменений

0.2.2

  • Fix warning message in Customizer screen in some themes after database reset

0.2.1

  • Fix plugin wiping out users and sites when used on the main website in network

0.2

  • Remove custom database tables after reset

0.1.3

  • Preserve Site Title and Site Language after reset

0.1.2

  • Clear wp term meta table after reset
  • Fix issue of sufficient permissions error after database reset

0.1.1

  • Fix plugin not functioning